#UpTheDons

CONTACT INFORMATION

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

MANAGERS

CHAIRMAN

Ronnie Astle-Burgoyne

01332 812303

07814196891

rab1974@hotmail.co.uk


VICE CHAIRMAN

PITCH BOOKINGS & REFEREES CO-ORDINATOR

Dave Chilton

07971414927

01332 391151

d.chilton1@ntlworld.com


SECRETARY

Jane Brooks

cdfcsecretary@gmail.com


TREASURER

Paul Statham

01332 391026

07800623020

p.statham101@sky.com


CHILD WELFARE OFFICER

Allan Christian

07720688815

arxtian@yahoo.co.uk


CLERK TO COMMITTEE

TBC


MRA SECRETARY

Andy Smith

07919895080

andrew.smith0403@btinternet.com


LONG EATON LEAGUE SECRETARY

Wilf Williamson


DERBY CITY LEAGUE SECRETARY

Adrian Boyd

07976386145

adrian.boyd@venueseekers.com


DERBY GIRLS & LADIES LEAGUE SECRETARY

SCHOOLS LIAISON OFFICER

GIRLS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Laura Douglas

‭07910075673‬


SOCIAL MEDIA, WEBSITE & PUBLICITY

ACADEMY COMMUNICATIONS

Sophie Bucknall

07453176576

sophiebucknall@live.co.uk


ACADEMY MANAGER

FOOTBALL MENTOR

Will Brown

07808741401

willbrown125@gmail.com


KIT CO-ORDINATOR

Neil Traynor

07557276277

neilstraynor@gmail.com

MENS FIRST

16+

Derek Moore

(Contact Andy Smith 07919895080)


MENS DEVELOPMENT

16+

Adam Stallard

(Contact Andy Smith 07919895080)


MENS SUNDAY‭

16+

Wilf Williamson


VETERANS

Craig Smith

(Contact Paul Lane ‭07764898876)


LADIES

16+

Ty

07850368759‬


UNDER 17/18s

Years 12 & 13

Ronnie Astle-Burgoyne

01332 812303

07814196891

rab1974@hotmail.co.uk


UNDER 16 BLACK SOCKS

Year 11

Adrian Boyd

07976386145

adrian.boyd@venueseekers.com


UNDER 16 WHITE SOCKS

Year 11

Dave Chilton

07971414927

01332 391151

d.chilton1@ntlworld.com


UNDER 15

Year 10

Neil Traynor

07557276277

neilstraynor@gmail.com


UNDER 14

Year 9

Craig Scaysbrook

07814720056

scaysie1@hotmail.co.uk


UNDER 13

Year 8

Richard Lancaster

01332 799768

07854093091

rjlancaster@ymail.com


UNDER 12

Year 7

Neal Brown

07932741362

nealabrown75@googlemail.com


UNDER 10

Year 5

Pete Wallace

07525744201

wallap7177@gmail.com


UNDER 9 BLACK SOCKS

Year 4

Stuart Brown


UNDER 9 WHITE SOCKS

Year 4

Goran Zujovic

gzujovic@gmail.com


UNDER 8

Year 3

John Burgon

07720574326

john_burgon@yahoo.com


UNDER 7

Year 2

John Harding

07858378022

jvh46@hotmail.co.uk‬


SOCCER SCHOOL

3+

Alan Morgan



2019/20