#UpTheDons

CONTACT INFORMATION

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

MANAGERS

CHAIRMAN

Ronnie Astle-Burgoyne

01332 812303

07814196891

rab1974@hotmail.co.uk


VICE CHAIRMAN

PITCH BOOKINGS

Dave Chilton

07971414927

01332 391151

d.chilton1@ntlworld.com


SECRETARY

Jane Brooks

cdfcsecretary@gmail.com


TREASURER

Paul Statham

01332 391026

07800623020

p.statham101@sky.com


CHILD WELFARE OFFICER

Allan Christian

07720688815

arxtian@yahoo.co.uk


REFEREE CO-ORDINATOR

KIT & EQUIPMENT CO-ORDINATOR

Jeff Bucknall

07872032618

01332 811925

jeffbucknall@yahoo.co.uk


CLERK TO COMMITTEE

TBC


DERBY CITY LEAGUE SECRETARY

Rick Henshall

rick.henshall@hotmail.co.uk


DERBY GIRLS & LADIES LEAGUE SECRETARY

Callam Pye

07749698847

castledoningtonladiesfc@gmail.com


SOCIAL MEDIA, WEBSITE & PUBLICITY

Sophie Bucknall

07453176576

sophiebucknall@live.co.uk


CHARTER STANDARD

Bill McFarlane

wsbmcfarlane@hotmail.com


MENS FIRST

Pete Campbell

07966211876

fatbobfilms@btinternet.com


MENS DEVELOPMENT

Ben Millward


MENS SUNDAY

Wilf Williamson


VETERANS

Craig Smith


LADIES

Callam Pye

07749698847

castledoningtonladiesfc@gmail.com


UNDER 18

Derek Moore

07814054447

01332 810513

moore@derek-ruth.freeserve.co.uk


UNDER 16

Ronnie Astle-Burgoyne

01332 812303

07814196891

rab1974@hotmail.co.uk


UNDER 15 BLACK SOCKS

Adrian Boyd

07976386145

adrian.boyd@venueseekers.com


UNDER 15 WHITE SOCKS

Dave Chilton

07971414927

01332 391151

d.chilton1@ntlworld.com


UNDER 14

Neil Traynor

07557276277

neilstraynor@gmail.com


UNDER 13 LIONS

Pete Campbell

07966211876

fatbobfilms@btinternet.com


UNDER 13 LEOPARDS

Craig Scaysbrook

07814720056

scaysie1@hotmail.co.uk


UNDER 12 DRAGONS

Tom Ottewell

07966878362

01332 853724

tom.ottewell@rolls-royce.com


UNDER 12 DYNAMO

Richard Lancaster

01332 799768

07854093091

rjlancaster@ymail.com


UNDER 11

Neal Brown

07932741362

nealabrown75@googlemail.com


UNDER 10

TBC


UNDER 9

David Hibberd


UNDER 8 BLACK SOCKS

Christine Smith

christinesmith2018@outlook.com


UNDER 8 WHITE SOCKS

Goran Zujovic

gzujovic@gmail.com


UNDER 7

TBC


SOCCER SCHOOL

Ray Lees & Alan Morgan